Here we go…

Welcome to the adventure that is Lola!  Mark and I (Noelle)  Are excited to share all that Tahoe has to offer (and maybe some other places).  We currently have a home base in Mountain View, CA but spend most weekends out and about from Capitola surfing to Tahoe skiing we’re always on the go.

I (Noelle) grew up in Long Beach California playing soccer and surfing as much as possible.  My parents instilled adventure inside me from the get go learning to water ski when I was 8 to traveling the world (I’ve visited 4 of 6 continents).  You can’t keep me inside the house as I’d rather be outside doing something!

Mark grew up in Campbell California playing soccer and tinkering with computers and video games.  He learned to Ski in his 20’s and cant get enough of the Tahoe region. GREAT at fixing things his engineering skills come in handy when out Adventuring!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑